Board of Directors

President

Frank Mares, CPP
SAG-AFTRA
Phone: 323-549-6561
e-mail: frank@laapa.org
Vice President

Angela S Newton
PreCize ConsultIng LLC
Phone: 424 203-9080
Fax: 435 203-9089
e-mail: angela@laapa.org
Secretary

Nadine Eligon-Harris
The Salvation Army
Phone: 310-995-0760
e-mail: Nadine@laapa.org
Treasurer

Erendira Correa, CPP
SAG-AFTRA
Phone: 323.549.6652
Fax: 323-549-6684
e-mail: Erendira@laapa.org
Program Director

Julie Brazeal, CPP
Phone: 818-389-3601
Program Director

Jessica Le, CPP
Phone: 8182408688
e-mail: Jessica@laapa.org
Program Director

Alex Quadra, CPP
Phone: (818) 624 4684
Communications Director / Government Liaison Officer

Garth Parker, CPP
Amobee Inc.
Phone: 2063832191
e-mail: Garth@laapa.org
Chapter Coordinator

Herlinda Lopez, CPP
JustFab
Phone: 3106830940
Fax: 424-269-9567
e-mail: herlinda@laapa.org
Chapter Advisor

Rebecca Harshberger, CPP
Entertainment Partners
Phone: 818-955-6016
e-mail: rebecca@laapa.org
Chapter Advisor

Nadia Krispel, CPP
GC Solutions Group
Phone: 310-729-0080
e-mail: nadia@laapa.org
Chapter Advisor

Phyllis Murray
Phone: 310-915-5122
e-mail: phyllis@laapa.org
CPP Instructor
Sonia Aslanian
Paramount Pictures
Phone: 323 956-5310
CPP Instructor

Helen Hinton, CPP
AECOM
Phone: 213-593-7746