Board of Directors

President

Frank Mares, CPP
SAG-AFTRA
Phone: 323-549-6561
e-mail: frank@laapa.org
Vice President

Julie Brazeal, CPP
TODAY'S HR
Phone: 818-389-3601
Secretary

Sabrina Linsalato, CPP
The Wonderful Company
Phone: 310-966-8858
Treasurer

Jessica Le, CPP
Phone: 8182408688
e-mail: Jessica@laapa.org
Program Director

Helen Hinton, CPP
AECOM
Phone: 213-593-7746
Membership Director

Mackenzie Graff
Phone: 310.633.2080
e-mail: Mackenzie@laapa.org
Communications Director

Garth Parker, CPP
Amobee Inc.
Phone: 2063832191
e-mail: Garth@laapa.org
Government Liaison Officer

Nadine Eligon-Harris
The Salvation Army
Phone: 310-995-0760
e-mail: Nadine@laapa.org
Chapter Coordinator

Herlinda Lopez, CPP
JustFab
Phone: 3106830940
Fax: 424-269-9567
e-mail: herlinda@laapa.org
Chapter Advisor

Rebecca Harshberger, CPP
Entertainment Partners
Phone: 818-955-6016
e-mail: rebecca@laapa.org
Chapter Advisor

Nadia Krispel, CPP
GC Solutions Group
Phone: 310-729-0080
e-mail: nadia@laapa.org
CPP Instructor
Sonia Aslanian
Paramount Pictures
Phone: 323 956-5310
CPP Instructor

Angela S Newton, CPP
PreCize ConsultIng LLC
Phone: 424 203-9080
Fax: 435 203-9089
e-mail: angela@laapa.org